Current Office Holders

Some people say that third party candidates can’t win an election, but currently eight candidates and members of the Reform Party hold elected offices. Since 1998, at least one member of the Reform Party has been in an elected office.

Current Reform Party Officeholders

  • Kevin Kennedy – Belleville, New Jersey, Town Council
  • Bob Acker – Little Thompson Water District, Colorado Trustee
  • Marisa Muratori – Lake George, New York Supervisor
  • Dennis Dickinson – Lake George, New York Supervisor
  • Charles Falciglia – Rockland County, New York Legislature
  • Edward Markuna – Rockland County, New York Legislature
  • Frank Hagen – Village of Suffern, New York Trustee
  • Mara Herzman – Village of Suffern, New York Trustee

Outside of wins on the Reform Party ballot line, the Reform Party has endorsed a number of independent candidates, and used New York ballot fusion endorsements to influence hundreds of other races.


  • Daniel Bauer
    December 11, 2013

    I am trying to get into contact with someone in the Midwest and am unable to find an email for the Midwest regional director. Could someone please contact me as I’d like to volunteer, etc in the St. Louis area and elsewhere. Daniel T. Bauer

  • Sean Corvino
    July 8, 2014

    Shoddy trade agreements and the loss of American manufacturing has PROVEN to be a MISTAKE for the American economy and middle class famililes. Ross was right!

    Time to run another candidate for President and bring these issues back to the forefront of discussion on the future economic health of the USA.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Fields marked * are mandatory.